Our Board of Directors

The ICSK Board of Directors is a group of professionals committed to furthering the mission of the Isabella Community Soup Kitchen. If you are interested in becoming an ICSK Board member, please review our Board By-laws and fill out an application. 

Miklos Ferber
Board Chair

Louanna Bruner

Robert Powell

Michael Brockman
Vice Chair

Richard Fleming

Sue Woods

Julia Barlow-Sherlock

Riley Justis

Paul Blanco

Sydnee Kopke